Nafrat Ki Jung Review:

Nafrat Ki Jung begins in Mumbai when crowd leader Ashok Deva (Arjun Sarja) is at war endlessly with his opponent Pawar (Vineet Kumar). Deva has a beautiful family with two sisters, Sirisha and Priya (Priya Anand), his wife Gauthami (Gracy Singh) and the right man Shiva. Gauthami is killed by Pawar and his group on his birthday. She leaves a last word to her husband to abandon this violence and lead a peaceful life away from the Mafia.

Deva respects his words. He and his sisters and Shiva go to a small town called Gandhipuram in Godavari East District to start a new life, but Pawar and his group think Deva is dead. Chakrapani (Nassar) is the chief of this village with two children, Anand and Ramakrishna (Ram Pothineni).

Ramakrishna is a notorious type of city who attacks evil and respects the principles of his father. He is pursued by a woman named Nandu (Bindu Madhavi). Anand, meanwhile, is a doctor in love with his classmate Sirisha (the sister of Deva). Fearing that their parents would not accept their marriage, they both fled to the home of their uncle Subba Rao (Brahmanandam) in Mumbai. Ramakrishna, Priya and Shiva arrive in Mumbai in search of the fugitive couple but are again targeted by the mafia. Pawar wants to end Shiva and Priya, but Ramakrishna rescues him, who will later experience Deva’s flashback.

Ramakrishna now takes responsibility for his brother’s marriage with Sirisha and brings him back to Gandhipuram, but this mafia is continually pursuing him. Finally, when the two families agree on Ramakrishna’s marriage with Priya and Anand with Sirisha, the mafia Pawar returns to bring  Nafrat Ki Jung to its peak.

Who won this mafia war? Has Ramakrishna won his love? What happened to Deva?

Download Nafrat Ki Jung Here

Download Here


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here